Home
 
336 activities found
Outstanding Students in HKDSE 20192019-07-10 (Wednesday)Outstanding Students in HKDSE 2019
31th Graduation Ceremony (2019)2019-06-30 (Sunday)31th Graduation Ceremony (2019)
Okinawa Cultural Tour 20192019-06-30 To 07-03Okinawa Cultural Tour 2019
Trip to England 20192019-06-28 (Friday)Trip to England 2019
Outstanding Performance of Graduate2019-04-01 (Monday)The school would like to extend our congratulations to Ms. Or Ka Lai, our graduate in 2017, on being awarded the Innovation and Technology Scholarship in 2019. The scholarship is offered by The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups under the joint support of the Innovation and Technology Commission and the Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation limited.
Outstanding School Librarian Award2018-12-14 (Friday)Outstanding School Librarian Award
Library Club Annual X'mas Party2018-12-14 (Friday)Library Club Annual X'mas Party
2018 - 2019 Open Day2018-12-08 (Saturday)2018 - 2019 Open Day
Congratulations to our alumnus, Law Leong Tim, on winning a bronze medal for the Hong Kong Team in the 2018 Jakarta Palembang Triathion Asian Games2018-11-30 (Friday)Congratulations to our alumnus, Law Leong Tim, on winning a bronze medal for the Hong Kong Team in the 2018 Jakarta Palembang Triathion Asian Games
校友徐浩威獲頒發「中銀香港中史優異生獎學金」2018-11-23 (Friday)校友徐浩威獲頒發「中銀香港中史優異生獎學金」
International Genetically Engineered Machine Jamboree (2018)2018-10-31 (Wednesday)International Genetically Engineered Machine Jamboree (2018)
STEM + Lecture2018-10-03 (Wednesday)STEM + Lecture
初中一二課程晚會2018-09-28 (Friday)初中一二課程晚會
家長小聚迎新2018-09-21 (Friday)家長小聚迎新
酥皮月餅2018-09-14 (Friday)酥皮月餅
製作敬師曲奇2018-09-06 (Thursday)製作敬師曲奇
中一家長會2018-07-17 (Tuesday)中一家長會
Closing Ceremony2018-07-13 (Friday)Closing Ceremony
30th Graduation Ceremony (2018)2018-06-23 (Saturday)30th Graduation Ceremony (2018)
First Class English Day2018-04-14 (Saturday)First Class English Day
 下一頁 
Yan Oi Tong Tin Ka Ping Secondary SchoolTel : 2464 3731Fax : 2464 3243
Powered By Friendly Portal System 9.41