Home
Category :
School Year :  
330 activities found

2018-12-14 (Friday)
Outstanding School Librarian Award
Outstanding School Librarian Award
2018-12-14 (Friday)
Library Club Annual X'mas Party
Library Club Annual X'mas Party
2018-12-08 (Saturday)
2018 - 2019 Open Day
2018 - 2019 Open Day
2018-11-30 (Friday)
Congratulations to our alumnus, Law Leong Tim, on winning a bronze medal for the Hong Kong Team in the 2018 Jakarta Palembang Triathion Asian Games
Congratulations to our alumnus, Law Leong Tim, on winning a bronze medal for the Hong Kong Team in the 2018 Jakarta Palembang Triathion Asian Games
2018-11-23 (Friday)
校友徐浩威獲頒發「中銀香港中史優異生獎學金」
校友徐浩威獲頒發「中銀香港中史優異生獎學金」
2018-10-31 (Wednesday)
International Genetically Engineered Machine Jamboree (2018)
International Genetically Engineered Machine Jamboree (2018)
2018-10-03 (Wednesday)
STEM + Lecture
STEM + Lecture
2018-09-28 (Friday)
初中一二課程晚會
初中一二課程晚會
2018-09-21 (Friday)
家長小聚迎新
家長小聚迎新
2018-09-14 (Friday)
酥皮月餅
酥皮月餅
2018-09-06 (Thursday)
製作敬師曲奇
製作敬師曲奇
2018-07-17 (Tuesday)
中一家長會
中一家長會
2018-07-13 (Friday)
Closing Ceremony
Closing Ceremony
2018-06-23 (Saturday)
30th Graduation Ceremony (2018)
30th Graduation Ceremony (2018)
2018-04-14 (Saturday)
First Class English Day
First Class English Day
2018-03-18 (Sunday)
17 - 18 Parents' Day and Talk
17 - 18 Parents' Day and Talk
2018-03-04 (Sunday)
17 - 18 Outstanding Student Award Ceremony
17 - 18 Outstanding Student Award Ceremony
2017-12-22 (Friday)
Library Club Annual X'mas Party (2)
Library Club Annual X'mas Party (2)
2017-12-22 (Friday)
Library Club Annual X'mas Party (1)
Library Club Annual X'mas Party (1)
2017-12-21 (Thursday)
Library Club Hot Pot gathering
Library Club Hot Pot gathering
下一頁
Yan Oi Tong Tin Ka Ping Secondary SchoolTel : 2464 3731Fax : 2464 3243
Powered By Friendly Portal System 9.08